Focus on Children

  • Character & Discipline
  • Leadership & Responsibility
  • Effective Communication
  • Time & Task Management
  • Motivation for Excellence
  • Instill Family Values
  • Caring & Loving Parents
  • Traditional Vedic Culture
  • Devotional Living

Activities

  • Children Presentations
  • iGokulam Learning Center
  • Software Development
  • Bhajaneeya Singing Group
  • Vadya Instruments Group
  • Bhajan CD Releases
  • Prison Outreach Project
  • Food For poor Project
  • Health & Environment
  • Cow Protection Project
  • Dramas & Dances
  • Family Picnics

Contact & About Us

Quick Links

e-Books

Welcome! Gokul Bhajan & Vedic Studies is a self sufficient independent Registered Non-Profit organization. Our programs are meant for the whole family with any background and keen to make their children the best, grow them to live with faith in God and devotion.

Here are our latest videos to watch:


GOPI GITA- The pinnacle of Bhagavatam

Sri Krishnashtakam (ஶ்ரீ கிருஷ்ணாஷ்டகம்)

Vasantha Pancami - by Madan Mohini Devi Dasi

கோகுல் பவன் - நரசிம்ம சதுர்த்தி ஹரி கதை

Our Position

1. We follow Lord Caitanya Mahaprabhu in the line of six goswamis under Sri Brahma Madhva Gaudiya Sampradaya
2. We are not iskcon, but its mother in its original form without any change in original philosophy
3. We respect all the religious faiths as every one is related to the same Supreme Lord
4. We respect all the gods and goddesses as they all are serving the same Supreme Lord Sri Krishna

Our Weekly Programs (Adjusted to the DST)

Friday Satsang (NC) + Zoom:

1. US/EST - Friday: 6:45 pm - 9 pm
Gokul Bhavan (hall): 712 Manassas Gap Pl, Cary, NC 27519
2. Trinidad - Friday: 6:45 pm - 9 pm
3. Nigeria - Saturday: 11:45 am - 2 am
4. Moscow - Saturday: 2:15 am - 4:30 am
5. India - Saturday: 4:15 am - 7:00 am

Saturday Zoom Only Class:

1. US/EST - Saturday: 10:30 am - 11:30 am
2. Trinidad - Saturday: 10:30 am - 11:30 am
3. Nigeria - Saturday: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
4. Moscow - Saturday: 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
5. India - Saturday: 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sunday Satsang (VA) + Zoom:

1. US/EST - Sunday: 6 pm - 8 pm

Zoom link to join: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/2294369627?pwd=VHJPQ1dBTC9wVnV2dUd5UDVMYTJwQT09


Our organization also runs several community projects such as prison ministry under IPBYS transforming even criminals into devotees and is now an agency for awarding Presidential Awards! We have more than 525 prisons and total of nearly 1000 inmates participating.

[Register to Join Gokul Bhajan]

Our Main Mission

1. Help building the future of the children with good character and discipline
2. Create an environment for parents & children to spend time together
3. Help the children to be motivated and excel in their life and education
4. Help the children to take responsibility, leadership and perform best in their studies
5. Cultivate vedic tradition and family values in our children
6. Educate the children to know what is right and what is wrong
7. Grow the family in devotion and love, with Sri Sri Radha and Krishna as the center of our lives
8. Provide moral and devotional support to all the families and children

Following are the locations of our programs:

Satsang - Bhajans, Harikathas, Chanting & Kirtans
Every FRIDAY, 6:45 pm - 9 pm. via Zoom
To join, please use this link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/2294369627?pwd=VHJPQ1dBTC9wVnV2dUd5UDVMYTJwQT09

Advanced classes on Vedic Scriptures
Every SATURDAY, 10:00 am - 11:00 am (USA/ET). via Zoom
To join, please use this link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/2294369627?pwd=VHJPQ1dBTC9wVnV2dUd5UDVMYTJwQT09

Ways to donate to the Gokul Bhavan Temple or GBVS

1) Zelle Transfer:
bkdasa@gmail.com

2) Paypal account
bmraj@yahoo.com


For more details on any of above, please email to bkdasa@gmail.com