Focus on Children

  • Character & Discipline
  • Leadership & Responsibility
  • Effective Communication
  • Time & Task Management
  • Motivation for Excellence
  • Instill Family Values
  • Caring & Loving Parents
  • Traditional Vedic Culture
  • Devotional Living

Activities

  • Children Presentations
  • iGokulam Learning Center
  • Software Development
  • Bhajaneeya Singing Group
  • Vadya Instruments Group
  • Bhajan CD Releases
  • Prison Outreach Project
  • Food For poor Project
  • Health & Environment
  • Cow Protection Project
  • Dramas & Dances
  • Family Picnics

Contact & About Us

Quick Links


These classes on held on Saturdays via Zoom.

Start time:
10 :30 am (US/ET)
10 :30 am (Trinidad)
3:30 pm (Lagos - Nigeria)
5:30 pm (Moscow)
8:00 pm India

Duration: 1 Hour.
To join the class via Zoom:
Please click this link to join:
Click here to Join the Saturday Zoom Class


Course - Vaishnava Niti